Skip to content

Coach Directory

189 Reads

0 Comments

Baseball

Max Price. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . price_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Basketball

Tyler Allen. . . . . . . . . . . . coachtylerallen@gmail.com or allen_tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Golf

Joe Pomme. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . pomme_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer

Eric Johansen. . . . . . ebeejohansen@comcast.net or johansen_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis

TBD

Cheer

Kristy Short. . . . . SaxonCheerSSHS@gmail.com

Cross Country

Alisha Murdoch. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . murdoch_alisha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Dance

TBD

Football

Scott DuFault. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . dufault_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball

Adrian Lewis. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lewis_adrain@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Golf

Brian Eriksen. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . eriksen_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer

Tillerman Kroon. . . . . . . . . . . . . . KROON_TILLERMAN@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis

Ryan Marshall. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . marshall_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Softball

Scott McCormick. . . . . TMccor6110@aol.com or mccormick_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Swimming

Eric Richey. . . . . . . . . . . . . . emanrichey@gmail.com or richey_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Track

Alisha Murdoch. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . murdoch_alisha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Volleyball

Matt Leichty. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . leichty_matthew@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Wrestling

Eric Zehner. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ezehner2@yahoo.com or zehner_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    All Teams Schedule: Week of October 16 - October 22 fb.me/11ZbhM1ED

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • Follow Us On Instagram

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS