Saxons Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · CCTV Special program on South Salem basketball teams


 

South Salem basketball featured in CCTV special

A special program about the 2015-16 South Salem basketball teams premieres Saturday, May 7 at 8:35 p.m. on CCTV, Comcast cable channel 22 in Salem.

The Saxon girls repeated as Class 6A state champions and the boys won the third place trophy at the state tournament in March.

The 36-minute program, produced by John Piper, features highlights from the season and interviews with players, coaches and CCTV commentators.

A complete playback schedule is available on CCTV’s web site: cctvsalem.org.

Playback Schedule:  South Salem Basketball Tribute 2016

CCTV, Comcast cable channel 22 in Salem

 

Saturday, May 7                  8:35 p.m.

Tuesday, May 10                     8 p.m.

Saturday, May 21               2:45 p.m.

Sunday, May 22                        3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24                7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 25                7 p.m.

Thursday, May 26                    8 a.m.

Saturday, May 28               2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 31                     6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 1             8:15 a.m.