Saxons Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Saxon Track & Field

IMG_8755 IMG_8758 IMG_8759 IMG_8756

It was a great ending to the track season with the awards ceremony on Wednesday night.  Our seniors; Olivia James, Stephanie Salvador, Maygua Zavala, Tyrell Pressley, Ben Evans, Victor Montiel, Alex Neevel, Ruben Rojas, Joey Mendoza, Janiel Oregel, Elijah Schwartz, Ruben Salvador, Kainoa Ho’okano and Joseph Carey were recognized for their outstanding achievements and dedication to South’s Track Program.  Best of luck Seniors, you will be missed!

The following awards were presented:

Rookie of the year:

Female:  Kaia Alexander

Male:  Juan Vargas & Tyrell Pressley

Most inspirational:

Male:  Elijah Schwartz

Female:  Adriana Cordova

Most improved:

Male:  Tyson Gardner

Female:  Maddy Lawrence


Male: Joseph Carey

Female:  Anna Chau