Head Coach Directory

 

Athletic Trainer

Abby Hendricks                                                                   Abigail.Hendricks@HopeOrthopedics.com

Baseball

Max Price                                                                              price_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Basketball

Travis Brown                                                                        brown_travis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Golf

TBA

Boys Soccer

Eric Johansen                                                                       johansen_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis

James Heyen                                                                        heyen_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cheer

Melissa Tufteskog                                                               tufteskog_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cross Country

Alisha Murdoch                                                                  murdoch_alisha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Dance

McKenzie Lesavage                                                            lesavage_mckenzie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Football

Scott DuFault                                                                      dufault_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball

Adrian Lewis                                                                       lewis_adrain@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Golf

Wade Buckmaster                                                             buckmaster_wade@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Soccer

Tillerman Kroon                                                                KROON_TILLERMAN@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis

TBA

Softball

Scott McCormick                                                               mccormick_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Swimming

Brittney Awalt                                                                    awalt_brittney@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Track

TBA

Volleyball

Matt Leichty                                                                      leichty_matthew@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Wrestling

Scott DuFault                                                                   dufault_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us